For Retail Leasing Information, Please Contact:

 

Max Radji
310 . 282 . 5300

mradji@b-srealty.com

 

Ashley Brown
310 . 602 . 9656

abrown@blatteisschnur.com

 

Andrew R. Turf
CBRE
US: 424.299.7395
UK: +44 772.5759050

Andrew.Turf@cbre.com

Jonathan Schley
CBRE
US: 212.222.5566
UK: +44 7464.346339

jonathan.schley@cbre.com

 

For Office Leasing Information, Please Contact:

 

Andrew D. Tashjian
213 . 955 . 5148

Andrew.Tashjian@cushwake.com

Mike Condon, Jr.
213.629.7379

Mike.Condon@cushwake.com

 

Peter B. Collins
310 . 595 . 2227

Peter.Collins@cushwake.com

Kelli Snyder
213 . 629 . 6514

Kelli.Snyder@cushwake.com

 

 

BLATTEIS & SCHNUR, INC.

10250 Constellation Blvd., #1050
Los Angeles, CA 90067

T  310.282.5300
E  info@b-srealty.com

Name *
Name